My kids!… In greater detail

0404131416

That is me and my youngest who I’ll call C. C is my last baby as I had my tubes tied while still in the hospital after his birth. I feel that was a good decision but am still a little bittersweet on the subject. C is growing soo fast! He’s already 9.5 months old and crawling into and getting into EVERYTHING! He keeps me on my toes for sure but I don’t mind it cause like I said, he’s my last!

Copy (3) of James Jr. 315

Above is my middle child and I whom I shall call B. B is my sweetheart cuddler baby who will be 3 in June! He’s all boy, loves playing with cars, trucks, and trains!

l_4825cba34f6c4a7b08066b639a5e2000

Last but not least is my first child I ever had, A. A just turned 7 and is into roller skating, dressing up, and vampires. Haha yes I said vampires, we even had a twilight birthday for her. She is very much like me. Lord help me! Very stubborn, head-strong, and argumentative. But she is a great student, getting all A’s all year!

Bay#3 079

Bay#3 036

I love all 3 of them with all of my heart and feel so blessed to be to be called, Mommy

Leave a comment